jueves, 10 de mayo de 2012

Macho - Spear of Destiny Promo Mix 2012

This is Macho's new promo mix for his latest release "Spear Of Destiny" on Diablo Loco Records (Breakspoll 2012 best new label) with remixes from Fisso & Spark and The Lucky 23. Out now at Beatport.
Macho - Spear of Destiny Promomix 2012 by machobreak
1. Beat Muffin Style - Apple Jack (Macho Remix) [Breaks.sk]
2. Utku S. - Come Again [Tapestop music]
3. Geon - Like dis ! (Breaking News Remix) [VIM Records]
4. Deenk - Back Again (Beat Rangers Remix) [Diablo Loco]
5. Macho - Bonecrusher [Kindcrime Recordings]
6. Hedflux and Neurodriver - Energy Vibration (Macho Remix) [FREE]
7. Chemical Brothers, Miles Dyson, Elite Force - Swoon Anthem (RVMPD) [FREE]
8. Buzzwak - Mumbling Music (Access Denied Remix) [r3gma Recordings]
9. Home Alone - Drop it (Too Dusty Remix) [In Bloom Recordings]
10. Macho - Spear of Destiny [Diablo Loco]
11. Hyper and Beatman and Ludmilla - Lights [Ayra Recordings]
12. Peo De Pitte - Burning Up (Torqux & Twist Vs Elite Force Mix) [U&A Recordings]


Macho in Top 6 Slovakia Producers - http://breaks.sk/myspace/macho_wavemag.jpg
Macho in Mixmag - http://breaks.sk/myspace/macho_mixmag.png

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario