martes, 22 de mayo de 2012

The Bass Phenomenon - Booty Time Vol.3

The Bass Phenomenon - Booty Time Vol.3 by The Bass Phenomenon
Back again with Booty Time Vol.3, a lot of mixes and edits this time, enjoy!

The tracklist is something like this:
33 1-3 - Frankie Says Relax (Backs To The Wall Mix)
Shax vs Vanilla Ice - Ice Ice Baby
Kurd Maverick - Blue Monday (Vandalism Remix) (MG Re-Rub)
Big Bang Breaks - When Doves Cry (Framed Breaks Mix)
Jamiroquai - Deeper Underground (F-Word Remix)
The Supremes - You Keep Me Hangin' On (Sound Remedy Remix)
Justice - We Are Your Friends (Acapella)
The Verve - Bittersweet Symphony (Breaking News Remix) (Sychosis Edit)
Plump DJs - Electric Disco Vs. Kylie - Can't Get You Out Of My Mind (Audio Butcher)
The Chemical Brothers - Dissolve (Bloody Beetroots vs Paranoid Androidz ReRub)
Beats International - Dub Be Good to Me (Acapella)
Ce Ce Peniston vs Big Star Breakers - Finally Racing (Bass Phenomenon Mash-up)
Cut & Run - Zelda
Afrika Bambaataa - Just Get Up And Dance (Acapella)
Smashing Pumpkins vs Le Castle Vania - Zero Machine (Paranoid Androidz ReRub)
Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit (Clubsonica Bootleg)
30 Seconds To Mars - Hurricane (Aaron Sigmon's BreakBeat Boom Edit)
Prodigy - Narayan (d'Funk Re-Edit)
Tone Loc - Wild Thing (Thdp 'Got Ya Money' Mashup)
Bloodhound Gang - The Bad Touch (GGB Bootleg)
Big Bang Breaks - Mr Sandman (House Mix)
Alice DJ - Better Off Alone (DJ Philistine & Kewl Breez vs Paranoid Androidz Re-Rub)
Requiem For A Dream - Summer Overture (Deformaty Remix)
Green velvet - La La Land (Acapella)
sesion añadida gracias a aporte de link por el nuevo chat

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario