miércoles, 16 de octubre de 2013


Anyone into breaks knows 'The Brainkiller', whether he be remixing for the other big names or dropping his own big style, and here he is with 5 unreleased tracks to get the set going. All tracks will be available soon on all good download sites. Next up are Canadian duo Synthetic Hype dropping some personal favourites they like to play out at the moment, so you know they will be up to scratch. Stepping up next is 'Breakneck' (myself) with brand new releases I think will do well in the breaks charts, including an unreleased track 'Shake Dat' by up and coming producer DJ Pipes. Without taking our foot off the breaks, well established London producer and remixer BETA serves it up with more great tracks and some unreleased beauties from Kid Digital, and his own track 'Mad Rhythm' coming on his own new label 'Succession Records'. And finally to take us out is our U.S.A resident monkey DANKS dropping nothing but the best in new releases and yet another unreleased track from GRETZKY which is due out in October. . . . . and of course, it's ready to download for free!!
@soundcloud.com/thebrainkiller (Spain)

01 - The Brainkiller Feat GoDiva - As Ice {Out soon on Funndark Records}

02 - The Brainkiller - Make Noise {Out soon on Funndark Records}

03 - The Brainkiller & Wardian & V.Aparicio - Funndication {Out soon on Funndark Records}

04 - The Brainkiller - Go Killaz {Out soon on Musication Records}

05 - The Brainkiller - Super Clap {Out soon on Musication Records}

@soundcloud.com/synthetichype (Canada 15:15)

06. OnDaMiKe & D-reDD - We Believe (Dj Hero Remix)

07. Colombo - Trippin Up

08. Quadrat Beat - The Day Before (Chevy One Remix)

09. Dubaxface - Push It

(U.K. 28:10)
10. DJ Icey - Let Go 

11. Agent K, Curtis B - Hit You Wit It (Original Mix) 

12. DJ Pipes - Shake Dat (Original mix) {Out soon on Grimey Grooves} 

13. Home Alone - Serpents (DEENK Rmx) 

14. Cherry Aka Breakntune - POW (Original Mix)
@soundcloud.com/betasounds (U.K. 44:20)

15. BETA - Mad Rhythm {Out soon on Succession Records}

16. VANDAL V MKR - Plasmatic (Karl Sav Remix) 

17. KID DIGITAL - Mirror Interlude 
{Out soon on KDs album from Boomtraxx}
18. REFRACTURE - Lift Me Up (Beta Remix)

@soundcloud.com/dj-danks (U.S.A. 59:50) 


19. CRISBEATS - Lucky Day (Beatslappaz Remix)

20. GRETZKY - Zombies (Blacklist Remix) {OUT OCT 14th!}

21. GUAU - Dancefloor (Original mix) 

22. TEMAZO - Sweetest Sin (Brainkiller remix)

The playlist and Artwork are encoded for your IPOD or MP3 devices
Any Artists who wish to show off their skill and create something for one of our mixes,
leave a message on our MTG facebook page and we'll get back to you ;0)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario