lunes, 7 de enero de 2013

Zach Moore Live from Breakfast of Champions 2013

Zach Moore Live from Breakfast of Champions 2013 by The Space Cowboys

This is the first of what should be quite a few DJ recordings from the Space Cowboys' 13th Annual Breakfast of Champions on New Year's Day in San Francisco. This is Zach Moore's set as recorded live from the Funktion One Stage at 2 PM. Happy New Year, Everyone!
Track List
1. Take me to the Top - UFO Project
2. Reload - Ed Solo, Deekline, Million Dan
3. We Party - The Bomb Squad
4. Work That Body - Krafty Kuts
5. Sporty's Malfunction (DJ Fixx And ILL DJ Chris B Original Mix) - Sporty-O
6. Pretty Girl Shake It Big 'n Round (DJ Icey Mash) - The Rangers, Claude VonStroke
7. Radiohead vs. Too Short - DJ Slink
8. Goin' In (Noob Remix Krafty Kuts Re-Kut) - Birdy Nam Nam
9. Captain High Top - The White Riots
10. Demons (Raj Marathe ReRub) - Fenech Soler & Plump DJs
11. Superman (Se7en Deadly Breaks Mix) - Ed Solo & Defkline
12. Beat Goes - Kid Panel
13. Sonorous (Colombo Remix) - Geon
14. Who's Afraid Of Detroit (Stanton Warriors Remix) - Claude VonStroke
As a member and resident of Space Cowboys, DJ Zach Moore spins events from San Francisco to the Burning Man playa and beyond. Zach has played epic sold-out events like Outside Lands, Treasure Island Music Festival, Lightening in a Bottle, PEX and Space Cowboys' own Ghost Ship and Breakfast of Champions. These days, Zach's sets are mostly packed with party rockin' breaks, but his love of electronic music starts with house and spans many of the subgenres, including deep, tech, vocal, progressive, and electro. Zach is also the producer of the RIPEcast, the Space Cowboys' weekly and most-excellent electronic music podcast.
For more information on Zach visit him at
For more information on the Space Cowboys visit
Photo courtesy of

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario