domingo, 17 de junio de 2012

REL1 - Tear Nation Promo Mix 2012


1. Flinch Ft Heather Bright - Light It Up (Rel1 Re-Dub)
2. Lazrtag Ft Dell Harris - Jump (Candyland Rmx) (Rel1 Re-Dub)
3. Kill The Noise - Real Life (Rel1 Re-Dub) Vs Afrika Bambataa
4. Oh Snap! - Who Let The Douchebags In (J.Rabbit Rmx) (Rel1 Re-Dub)
5. Skrillex - Right In (Rel1 Re-Dub)
6. Ayah Marar - Mind Controller (Cutline Rmx) (Rel1 Re-Dub)
7. Street Lurkin - Never Gonna Stop (Rel1 Re-Dub)
8. Fatso - Far From Home (Farleon Rmx) (Rel1 Re-Dub)
9. Benny Benassi - Cinema (Skrillex Rmx) (Rel1 Re-Dub)
10. Hulk - Run Train (Rel1 Re-Dub)
11. Matrix & Futurebound - All I Know (Rel1 Re-Dub)
12. Knife Party - Fire Hive (Rel1 Re-Dub)
13. Bro Safari & Knuckle Children - Mr Nice Guy (Rel1 Re-Dub)
14. Nero - Must Be The Feeling (Ktn Rmx) (Rel1 Re-Dub)
15. Knife Party - Internet Friends (Rel1 Re-Dub)
16. Tony Anthem & Axl Ender - Nightfall (Rel1 Re-Dub)
17. Delta Heavy - Hold Me (Rel1 Re-Dub)
18. Avicii - Levels (Skrillex Rmx) (Rel1 Re-Dub)
19. Above & Beyond - You Gotta Go (Seven Lions Rmx) (Rel1 Re-Dub)
Breakbeat Re-edit extraordinaire REL1 has laid down a new mix to help promote his upcoming set at the Tear Nation Festival in Cordoba, Spain on June 30th, 2012. Bunch of exclusives in this one :)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario